Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Is a Better World Possible After COVID? A Livestream with John Feffer

May 6 @ 7:30 pm - May 9 @ 8:30 pm
Online – 7:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm Eastern
$5.00

Feffer joins us to share the global issues through eight in-depth discussions with a brain trust: Green recovery, the global economy, migrants and refugees, budget priorities, and more.

Find out more »

From Injury to Insult: America’s CEOs and the Great Pandemic Plunder

May 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online – 11:00 am EST/ 8:00 am PST

A discussion about Sarah Anderson’s groundbreaking new report on how far America's CEOs went to enrich themselves while their companies, employees, and the entire nation suffered through the global pandemic.

Find out more »

Canada’s Toxic Legacy / El Legado Tóxico Canadiense

May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Online (Eastern time)

Frontline communities and organizations in Latin America speak out about the "Pan American Silver and Mining Billionaire Ross Beaty in Latin America"

Find out more »

Biden and Economic Imperialism

May 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Online – 12 PM ET | 11 AM CT | 4 PM GMT

A panel of American and global South activists will analyze Biden’s role in upholding US imperialism beyond the military, focusing on his economic policies.

Find out more »

Creating Exciting Consciousness-Raising Events

May 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Online Zoom Event

A multimedia workshop with interactive exercises, dynamic peer sharing, and fun pop quizzing of the facilitator to learn about creating compelling experiences for social change.

Find out more »
+ Export Events